Year Of Office	President	Vice- President	Secretary	Treasurer	Meeting Location
2025	Tom Vorjohan	Rudy Hernandez	Ken Spanola		Grace Lutheran Church
	Board Member At Large	Hemandez			
	Rudy Hernandez	Rudy	Hernandez Ken Spanola		
2024	John Keever (JanJune)	Hernandez (JanJune)			Grace Lutheran Church
	Board Member At Large				
2023	Tom Vorjohan	John Keever	John Holly	Ken Spanola	Grace Lutheran Church IHop
Board Member At Large			Sara Kirkpatrick,	Peter Labruzo	·
2022	Tom Vorjohan	John Keever	John Holly	Ken Spanola	IHop North Dale Mabry
	Board Member At Large		Peter Labruzo		
2021	Melissa Spanola	Tom Vorjohan	John Holly	Ken Spanola	Zoom
	Board Member At Large		Peter Labruzo		
2020	Melissa Spanola	Matt Miller	John Holly	Ken Spanola	Beef O'Bradys and Zoom
	Board Member At Large		Peter Labruzo		
2019	Melissa Spanola	Matt Miller	John Holly	Ken Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2018	Devlon Buckner	Melissa Spanola	John Holly	Ken Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2017	John Holly	Devlon Buckner	Ken Spanola	Melissa Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2016	Rudy Hernandez	John Holly	XX	Melissa Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2015	Dr. John Aime	Teo Leonard	Phyllis Warrick	Melissa Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2014	Ken Spanola	Rudy Hernandez	Phyllis Warrick Jim Whitehurst, Recording Sec.	Melissa Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2013	Gary Barker	Ken Spanola	Phyllis Warrick Jim Whitehurst, Recording Sec.	Melissa Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2012	Gary Barker	Ken Spanola	Phyllis Warrick Jim Whitehurst, Recording Sec.	Melissa Spanola	The Magic Emporium
2011	Eddie Steiner	Gary Barker	Phyllis Warrick Jim Whitehurst, Recording Sec.	Melissa Spanola	John Knox Village
2010	Frank Velasco	Eddie Steiner	Phyllis Warrick Jim Whitehurst, Recording Sec.	Melissa Spanola	John Knox Village
2009	Mark Alan	Frank Velasco	Phyllis Warrick	Melissa Spanola	John Knox Village
2008	Bob Klase Mark Alan	Mark Alan	Phyllis V		Most Holy Redeemer Church
2000		Keith Noaker,	Asst. Treas.	John Knox Village	
2007	Michael Wheeler	Mario Zacchini	Phyllis Warrick		Most Holy Redeemer Church
2006	Michael Wheeler	Kevin DeHart	Phyllis Warrick		Most Holy Redeemer Church
2005	Carter Mayzik /	Aaron Weis / Michael	Phyllis	Varrick	Most Holy Redeemer Church
	Luis Campaneria	Wheeler	,		·
2004	Rudy Hernandez Carter Mayzik	Phyllis Warrick		Most Holy Redeemer Church	
					Seminole Pres.Church

2003	Rick Lambert	Rudy	Phyllis Warrick		Seminole Pres.Church
2002	Ken Stewart	Hernandez Rick Lambert	Phyllis Warrick		Seminole Pres.Church
2001	Charlie Rodriguez	Rick Lambert	Phyllis Warrick		Seminole Pres.Church
Year Of Office	President	Vice-	Secretary	Treasurer	Meeting Location
rear or omice	Troducin	President Charlie	ocorciary	Trousurer	meeting Looditon
2000	Tim Arango	Rodriguez	Phyllis Warrick		Seminole Pres.Church
1999	Bill Dahlquist	Tim Arango	Phyllis Warrick		Seminole Pres.Church
1998	Don Fernandes	Bill Dahlquist	Phyllis Warrick		Seminole Pres.Church
1997	Mlke Carpenter	Joseph Ondrula	Phyllis Warrick		Seminole Presbyterian Church
1996	Ken Spanola	Mlke Carpenter	Phyllis Warrick		First Reformed Church
1550	rten opanoia	Wince Garperner			Seminole Presbyterian
1995	Greg Gauldin	Ken Spanola	Phyllis Warrick		First Reformed Church
1994	Don Fernandes	Greg Gauldin	Phyllis Warrick		First Reformed Church
1993	George Snoke	Michael Wheeler	Phyllis Warrick		First Reformed Church
1992	George Snoke	Michael Wheeler	Phyllis Warrick		First Reformed Church
1991	Bill Dahlquist	Don Fernandes	Phyllis Warrick		First Reformed Church
1990	Bill Dahlquist	Don Fernandes	Phyllis Warrick		Phyllis Warrick's Home
1989	Bill Dahlquist		Phyllis Warrick		Phyllis Warrick's Home
1988	Don Fernandes		Phyllis Warrick		Phyllis Warrick's Home
1987	Ernie King		Phyllis Warrick		Kent Karlisle's Home
1986	Ernie King		Phyllis Warrick		Kent Karlisle's Home
1985	Ernie King		Phyllis Warrick		Kent Karlisle's Home
1984	Ernie King		Herb Brannen	William Artlip	Phyllis Warrick's Home
1983	Kent Karlise		William Artlip		Jeff White's Magic Shop
1982	Dan Fite		Jeff White		Pan American Bldg.
1981	Wiliam Artlip		Jeff White		Pan American Bldg.
1980	Wiliam Artlip		Jeff White		Pan American Bldg.
1979	Bob Macey	Tim Arango	Bruce Tharpe	William Artlip	Pan American Bldg.
1978	Bob Macey		Bruce Tharpe	Tim Arango	Jeff White's Magic Shop
1977	Wiliam Artlip	Dixon Ayers	Tim Arango		Pan American Bldg.
1976	Don Fernandes		Tim Arango		Pan American Bldg.
1975	Wiliam Artlip		Tim Arango		Pan American Bldg.
1974	Wiliam Artlip		Tim Arango		Member Homes
1973	Wiliam Artlip		Tim Arango		Member Homes
1972	Wiliam Artlip		Tim Arango		Member Homes
1971	Wiliam Artlip		Tim Arango		Warren Hamilton Workshop
1070	Carroll Young		Landis Wilkinson		Manpower Ofices
1970	Wiliam Artlip		Tim Arango		iviaripower Offices
1969	Carroll Young		Landis Wilkinson		Manpower Ofices
1968	Dr. William H. Roop		Tim Arango		Church
1900	Zora Mezser		Tim Arango		
1967	Warren Hamilton		Tim Arango		Warren Hamilton Workshop
1966	Warren Hamilton		Tim Arango		Warren Hamilton Workshop
1965	C	lub Receives I.E	B.M. Charter as the	e Gasparilla Rin	g 175

1965	Warren Hamilton	Carl Rosini	Tim Arango	Warren Hamilton Workshop
------	-----------------	-------------	------------	--------------------------